A cool and British brand for little boys at last!

ABC123me, kids fashion, Sweet Cabane

I’m very excited to show you (for once at last!) a new British brand for boys and teenagers!  ABC123.me is a young brand which succeeds in everything! It subtly mixes skate street style and British typical elegance, which is not that easy! You will find lovely slim cut cord shorts and jackets, mixed with colorful  sweats, t-shirts and hoodies. The colors are amazing : bright yellow, apricot,… Materials are beautiful, clothes are really well-cut and finished. Please have a look at ABC.123.me ‘s…

Brooklyn kids

Soor Ploom Clothier, Sweet Cabane

Brooklyn kids. Today, a light and warm summer breeze coming directly from New York blows on Sweet Cabane! I’m going to share with you one of my favourite children’s brands : Soor Ploom. It’s all I love in children’s clothes  : perfect cut, lovely prints and beautiful materials, such as linen and fine cotton. The clothes are both elegant and easy-to-wear. Soor Ploom is definitely a timeless children brand that you will love! All the clothes are designed by Marissa and…

Willaby, wild and chic spirit for kids

Sweet Cabane - WIllaby clothier

Willaby, esprit wild & chic pour les kids! This is the first kids’ fashion brand that will be on Sweet Cabane’s shop after long months of selection! Willaby Clothier is a young American brand, hand-made locally in Georgia. Its designer, Kim Woods creates lovely vintage-inspired clothes.  Materials and cuts are both elegant and comfy. Every piece is perfect and tailor-made for kids’ life! Sweet Cabane’ s shop has selected the most iconic items of Willaby Spring-Sumer 2015 collection! You will them…

Sweet Cabane goes shopping

WHOLE - Sweet Cabane -scleshop

Sweet Cabane goes shopping. Hello, Sweet Cabane has just created a new  online shop featuring items for home and family which can be also great gifts  for Christmas : stationery, cook books, decoration, linen, children’s  items, jewels,… Unfortunately, for now I ship only to the European Union. The delivery fees are mentionned for France only. If you live in Europe and you’re interested in buying on my shop, please contact me at contact@sweetcabane.com ! I’ve selected three French brands  : Papier Tigre,…

My childcare essentials

Hello girls, Today, it’s a very practical post, a bit nostalgic, about my childcare essentials : all the products I used when my children were toddlers. We’re going to talk about stroller blankets, baby massage oil, baby cocoons, organic romper suits… Numero 74  for all their baby clothes : romper suits, bibs,… All the clothes are made by Thai handicraft. Soft materials, tender colors… And it’s not that expensive!  Bonpoint massage oil with sweet almond oil. I love massaging my babies, after bathing them :…

Enfin une marque cool et British pour nos boys!

ABC123me, kids fashion, Sweet Cabane

Enfin une marque cool et British pour nos boys! Je suis absolument ravie de vous présenter (enfin!) une jolie marque pour les petits garçons et adolescents! ABC123.me est une toute jeune marque anglaise qui a tout pour plaire! Tout d’abord, elle mixe avec subtilité street style et élégance British, ce qui n’était a priori pas chose facile! On trouve de très jolis bermudas ou vestes en velours côtelé, mariés à des sweats ou hoodies. Les couleurs sont superbes : vives,…

Brooklyn kids

Soor Ploom Clothier, Sweet Cabane

Brooklyn kids. Aujourd’hui, un vent d’été, frais et léger, venu tout droit de New York, souffle sur Sweet Cabane! Je vous présente une de mes marques préférées, que j’ai connue il y a deux ans, d’abord via Pinterest : Soor Ploom.  Elle est tout ce que j’aime pour les enfants : des coupes simples, à la fois élégantes et très pratiques pour les enfants, de jolis matières et imprimés… Tout en s’ancrant dans un trend vintage, Soor Ploom parvient à…

Willaby, esprit wild & chic pour les kids!

Sweet Cabane - WIllaby clothier

Willaby, esprit wild & chic pour les kids! C’est la première marque de vêtements pour enfants que le shop de Sweet Cabane accueille, après de longs mois de sélection! Willaby est une toute jeune marque américaine qui réalise artisanalement des jolis vêtements d’inspiration vintage pour les kids. Kim Woods, son designer dessine et produit tous ses modèles localement en Georgie (USA). Des matières nobles et douces, de jolies coupes élégantes et pratiques, des finitions impeccables, voilà l’esprit Willaby!! Sweet Cabane a sélectionné dans son…

Sweet Cabane fait son shop

WHOLE - Sweet Cabane -scleshop

Sweet Cabane fait son shop. Hello, Pour cette fin d’année, Sweet Cabane s’enrichit d’un espace shopping! Vous y trouverez une sélection de jolis objets pour la famille qui feront aussi de beaux cadeaux de Noël : papeterie, livres de cuisine, objets de décoration, linge de maison, univers enfant et bijoux… Il s’agit pour l’instant d’une première sélection appelée à s’enrichir au gré des trouvailles…. Elle peut donc changer au gré du temps et des envies 😉 ! Les objets sélectionnés ont tous une histoire à…

Mes essentiels puériculture

Mes essentiels puériculture. Bonjour à tous, Un petit post très pratique, et un brin nostalgique, sur mes essentiels puériculture : tous les produits que j’ai adorés utiliser pour mes enfants quand ils étaient bébés! On va parler couverture de poussette, huile de massage, cocon pour dormir, turbulente bio,… Numero 74  pour tout son linge bébé : bavoirs, langes, plaids, tours de lits, gigoteuses… Une marque que j’adore car elle utilise des textiles fabriqués à la main et teints artisanalement en Thaïlande. Les…