Heaven for families on the Parisian Left Bank

For those who live in Paris and have children over 5 years, you probably remember this magical place, housed in the heart of  Bonpoint Parisian flagship store,   6 rue de Tournon, which offered families delicious lunches and snacks in a friendly place, with a beautiful courtaud.

Well, after 3 years without anything,  Bonpoint tea room opens again tomorrow! At the head of this new enchanting place, Angèle Ferreux-Maeght, the talented young woman at the origin of La Guinguette d’Angèle that already exists in several places on the Right Bank.

The bohemian and generous personlity Angela perfectly fits Bonpoint values. The courtyard has found again its magical aura with very pretty plantations; the interior, with its furniture and crockery, cushions, coloring and activities for children, is heavenly cozy!

Crédit photo : Sweet Cabane
Crédit photo : Sweet Cabane
Crédit photo : Sweet Cabane
Crédit photo : Sweet Cabane

On the menu, you will find all the delicious recipes that have made Angèle’s success, redesigned to please the whole family! Tasty granola, coconut yogurts, gourmet smoothies, but alsofresh vegetables as greedy as good for the health …

You may also have the chance to meet Angèle, who is a person just like her recipes: generous, lively and creative!

The restaurant opens tomorrow at Bonpoint at 6 rue de Tournon, Paris 6th arrondissement. From 11.30 am to 5 pm, from Monday to Saturday. No reservation! For my part, I’ll go back on Saturday 🙂

And if you live too far away, you can still make Angèle’s tasty recipes thanks to her two books: “La Guinguette d’Angèle: les nourritures bienfaisantes” and “Délicieusement Green

Crédit photo : Sweet Cabane

***

See you very soon for a post about beauty routines  :new rites, favourite brands…

Lots of love

Emilie xx.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Un havre de paix pour les familles à Paris

Pour ceux  qui habitent Paris et ont des enfants de plus 5 ans, vous vous souvenez sans doute de cet endroit magique, logé au coeur de l‘hôtel particulier Bonpoint du 6 rue de Tournon, qui offrait aux familles de délicieux déjeuners et snacks dans un endroit convivial, doté d’une magnifique terrasse arborée.

Eh bien, après 3 ans de fermeture, le salon de thé de Bonpoint ouvre à nouveau ses portes demain! A la tête de ce nouveau lieu enchanteur, Angèle Ferreux-Maeght, la talentueuse  jeune femme  à ‘l’origine de La Guinguette d’Angèle qui a déjà ouvert plusieurs lieux rive Droite.

L’univers nature,  bohème et généreux d’Angèle se marie à merveille avec l’esprit Bonpoint. La terrasse a retrouvé toute son aura : clématites, lavandes, jasmin et autres fleurs odorantes entourent les jolies tables de jardin. L’intérieur, avec son mobilier et sa vaisselle chinés, ses coussins moelleux et ses coloriages et activités pour enfants, est cosy à souhait en toute saison!

Crédit photo : Sweet Cabane

Crédit photo : Sweet Cabane
Crédit photo : Sweet Cabane

Au menu, vous retrouverez toutes les délicieuses recettes d’Angèle, repensées pour plaire à toute la famille! Savoureux granolas, yaourts de coco, smoothies gourmands, mais aussi assiettes de légumes frais aussi gourmandes que bonnes pour la santé…

Vous aurez peut-être aussi la chance de rencontrer Angèle, qui est une personne à l’image de ses recettes : généreuse, vivante et créative!

Le restaurant ouvre donc demain chez Bonpoint au 6 rue de Tournon, Paris 6é. Du lundi au samedi, de 11h30 à 17h. Attention, sans réservation! Pour ma part, j’y retourne dès samedi 🙂

Et si vous habitez trop loin, vous pouvez toujours réaliser les savoureuses recettes d’Angèle grâce à ses deux livres : La Guinguette d’Angèle : les nourritures bienfaisantes et Délicieusement Green.

Crédit photo : Sweet Cabane

***

 

A très très vite pour un post beauté sur mes nouveaux rites, mes découvertes et marques chouchou 🙂

Je vous embrasse,

Emilie.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *